Vinx Virtual Creativity Workshop

(CEST, UTC+02) (CEST, UTC+02)

ZOOM

Join us every Sunday as we uncover and discover new ways to tap into our creative voice! Held via zoom starting at 8pm France time - 2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific